New Mini....coming soon!

General discussions related to MINIs and Minis
chknlil

New Mini....coming soon!

Post by chknlil »

Hi All! I'm new to this Mini thing! I ordered a 2008 Cooper S yesterday. Can't wait to get it...only 6 weeks to go. UGH. Hope to join you guys on some cruises soon!

--Jeff
Marlow Main
MINIAC
MINIAC

Post by Marlow Main »

Welcome and Congratulations on your order!!!! This could be the longest 6 weeks you will have to endure :wink:

Hope to see you and your new MINI at some of the drives after you pick it up.

Marlow Main
Bernard Cline

Post by Bernard Cline »

Sweet dude, give us the details of the car! :D :D :D
ragtopday Johnna
Forum Admin
Forum Admin

Post by ragtopday Johnna »

Welcome! Hope to see you at some of the upcoming events--even before your MINI arrives! You can come admire the other MINIs/Minis!
Johnna--BMPR CR '05 Chili Red JustaCVT, JCW Sound Kit #D344, JCW BBK, aFe cai, M7 Under Strut System, strut tower plates, Sparkly wheel arches, a little chrome. Garage-sharing w/ '12 Goodwood MCS #372, '06 MCS "Jack" and MiniX4's classic, Moxie.
DDodge

Post by DDodge »

To paraphrase Curly: "And don't call me sweet dude!" :)
Bernard Cline wrote:Sweet dude, give us the details of the car! :D :D :D
chknlil

Post by chknlil »

2008 Cooper S.
Chili Red with Black Stripes (Todd's).
Manual Trans.
Only the convenience package.

The waiting is killing me!!!

Gotta sell my 2004 Pontiac GTO. From Guzzler to sipper!
saturn

Post by saturn »

chknlil wrote:2008 Cooper S.
Chili Red with Black Stripes (Todd's).
Manual Trans.
Only the convenience package.

The waiting is killing me!!!

Gotta sell my 2004 Pontiac GTO. From Guzzler to sipper!
Congrats and Welcome!